Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Brain Integrative Wellness Sage Retreat April 2023

April 29, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

$39.97

Welcome to our Brain Integrative Wellness Retreat happening SATURDAY, APRIL 29, 2023 6am HST/ 9am PST/ 10am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST to 12:30pm HST/3:30pm PST/4:30pm MST/5:30pm CST/ 6:30pm EST! Custom designed time together with Holistic nurse Dominique, founder of Sage Integrative Wellness, LLC who will be facilitating a live community self care wellness day during our 6th year anniversary celebration to support anyone in need of balance, healing, and wellbeing. We will explore any reflections and questions you have about any concept of brain integrative wellness to access intentional healing with your Mind, Body, and Energy. Here’s a breakdown of some of the retreat activities and wellness workshops:

  • LIVE Guided Demonstrations of Brain Health Boosting Acupressure Protocols (Head Release, Headache, and Crown Chakra)
  • Guided Meditations
  • Brain Wave Music Therapy
  • LIVE NEURO COACHING with proprioception brain exercises and brain games
  • Curated Brain Healthy Meal Plans
  • Live Brain Botany Cooking In The Kitchen Wellness Workshop: Edible Plants For Brain Nutritional Healing
  • One Introduction to Brain Health, Botanicals, Herbs, and Herbalism Recorded Class

Join Sage Integrative Wellness and nurse Dominique as we connect as a whole and energetically in a virtual sacred space locally to globally and receive the gift of self care. This 1 day virtual Brain Integrative Wellness Sage Retreat is a excellent gift for yourself and/or to gift for others as well. Set the intention and come together LIVE as a diverse group of like minded individuals for a variety of 1 hour integrative modality group sessions for an opportunity to participate in transformational and exponential experiences for enhancing your quality of life.

Take proactive care of your brain health with our neuropsychological science based strategies and actionable steps you can mindfully use for a lifetime of brain support –you don’t want to miss out on this valuable opportunity! Take a Sneak Peak of this Brain Integrative Wellness Sage Retreat agenda here 🙂 Can’t attend all of the retreat–no worries schedule out the LIVE sessions during registration for a private experience with holistic nurse Dominique if you are unable to attend the scheduled live group retreat sessions throughout specific times of the day on Saturday, April 29, 2023READY TO BOOK OUR VIRTUAL RETREAT NOW…CLICK BELOW TO REGISTER FOR THE BRAIN INTEGRATIVE WELLNESS SAGE RETREAT!!! If you have more questions or concerns please email Dominique Fontaine, BSN, RN, HNB-BC, HWNC-BC at dominique@sageintegrativewellness.com

Retreat Date/Time: SATURDAY, APRIL 29, 2023 6am HST/ 9am PST/ 10am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST to 12:30pm HST/3:30pm PST/4:30pm MST/5:30pm CST/ 6:30pm EST

Sage Retreat Price: $39.97 (Registration to purchase is open from 3/23/23-4/27/23 11:59pm PST) Click here to register NOW!

Venue

VIRTUAL

Organizers

Sage Integrative Wellness, LLC
Dominique Fontaine, BSN, RN, HNB-BC, HWNC-BC
error

Nourished and Empowered by this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Pinterest
Pinterest
fb-share-icon
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram