Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sage Wellness Workshops: Reiki Level 2 Certification

July 2, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - July 9, 2023 @ 6:00 pm EDT

reiki level 2 training

ALL HAIL STUDENT NURSES + NURSES + CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANTS  🙂  Do you want to enhance your own self caring behaviors for a positive change in your personal and professional environment? Studies and national surveys show that over 1.5 million adults and children received one or more sessions of energy healing therapy and about 15% of American hospitals offer Reiki as part of hospital services. Learn this sacred energy healing practice as a student nurse, CNA, or nurse and start receiving the benefits of Reiki such as psychological balancing, spiritual connection, and optimal physiological changes. Our next virtual Reiki Level 2 Certificate Class, which is a 2 day Sage Wellness Workshop for student nurses + nurses + CNAs will be offered virtually Sunday, July 2nd and 9th, 2023 from 8:00am-12:00pm HST/11:00am-3:00pm PST/12:00pm-4:00pm MST/1:00pm-5:00pm CST/2:00pm-6:00pm EST. It is here where you’ll learn the didactics of Reiki, proper traditional hand placement, experiential opportunities, a sacred personal attunement, and so much more. 

 

Please feel to learn more about Reiki here or click here if you are ready to purchase + save your exclusive spot now for your Reiki Level 2 Student Nurse + CNA + Nurse Training with Certified Reiki Master Practitioner + Teacher Dominique Fontaine, BSN, RN, HNB-BC, HWNC-BC. Email dominique@sageintegrativewellness.com with any questions.

Reiki Level 2 Certification: $497.00

Price includes the Reiki level 2 training, certificate, Reiki materials and healing goodies shipped to your door. Limited spots are available and the last day to register is Saturday, June 24, 2023 11:59pm PST. See you Sages soon in the upcoming wellness workshop!

 

Venue

VIRTUAL

Organizers

Sage Integrative Wellness, LLC
Dominique Fontaine, BSN, RN, HNB-BC, HWNC-BC
error

Nourished and Empowered by this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Pinterest
Pinterest
fb-share-icon
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram