Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Self Care For Everyone Series: Acupressure For Endocannabinoid System Care- Head Release

November 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm EST

$25.00
acupressure

Join me for a variety of easy and effective acupressure flowing sequences to use for your health of common symptoms and stress reduction–supporting optimal wellness. Participate in a unique hand touch mediated method, powerful acupoints for using acupressure as an effective evidence based holistic therapy for your self care.

Some of the specifics that are addressed in booking these group classes:

  • Energetic Chakra Balancing
  • Stress Reduction 
  • Emotional Imbalance
  • Balancing Left and Right Brain
  • Fear 
  • Stiffness, Pain, Tension

When you book your exclusive online acupressure class you will receive access to a private link to join the live wellness workshop classes and handouts for each guided practice.

Zelle: dominique@sageintegrativewellness.com

PayPal: @sagewellnessrn

CashApp: $HolisticRNdom

Saturday Wellness Workshop Online Classes:

  • 10/29 10:30am HST/4:30pm EST-Stress Release
  • 11/12 10:30am HST/3:30pm EST-Head Release
  • 11/19 10:30am HST/3:30pm EST- Immune Booster
  • 12/3 10:30am HST/3:30pm EST- Digestive Release
  • Single class: $25.00
  • 3 class package: $49.00
  • 4 class package: $75.00

Conscious Cannabis Consumption is OPTIONAL**

Everyone and Anyone is welcomed to join and create wellness from anywhere with us!

QUESTIONS: dominique@sageintegrativewellness.com or visit www.sageintegrativewellness.com 

 

See you soon Sages, and remember to stay nourished and empowered!

Organizers

Dominique Fontaine, BSN, RN, HNB-BC, HWNC-BC
Sage Integrative Wellness, LLC

Venue

VIRTUAL
error

Nourished and Empowered by this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Pinterest
Pinterest
fb-share-icon
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram